Group A
Comeragh A
Bennekerry Red
Carnaross A
Portlaoise B

Group B
Bennekerry Green
Myshall Navy
East Meath Coasters
Cnoc Bui 1

Group C
St Paul’s
Gorey Silvers
Portlaoise A
Barrowside (New Ross)

Group D
Wicklow Winners
Cashel Rocks 1
Cahir C
The Warriors Baltinglass

Group E
Cahir A
Bennekerry Gold
Cnoc Bui 2
Cashel Rocks

Group F
Cahir B
Tullow C
Avoca Kites
Myshall Green

Group G
Tullow A
Ballagh Red

Group H
Tullow B
Avoca Miners
Hear our Voice New Ross


Group A
Kilorglin A
Sneem Bowlers
Neidín Gannets
Gort 1

Group B
Mountbellew Ambers
Killarney Sweepers
Cooley B
Ballymote Knights

Group C
Mountbellew Blacks
Kenmare Team 1
East Meath Tides
Kilcurry Blue

Group D
Kilorglin B
Castleisland Swans
Beaufort Elves
Killarney Red Deer

Group E
Beaufort Hobbits
Kilcurry White
Ardrahan 2
Grey Lakers (Loughrea)

Group F
Denver House (Loughrea)
Kenmare 2
Highgrove Quads (Ballinasloe)
Gort 2

Group G
Cooley A
Fossa Sikas
East Meath Dunes
Natterjack Toads 2

Group H
Fossa Eagles
Ardrahan 1
Natterjack Toads 1
Neidín Sea Eagles

Sharing is caring, so share it with your friends!