The draw for the National Bowls Competition 2022 took place in Dublin on Friday 23rd September 2022. The groups for the competition are as follows:

Large Bowls

Group A
Sneem Warriors
Ardrahan Activities & Social Group
Sika Deer
Magpies 2

Group B
Fossa Eagles
Kenmare Sea Eagles
Natterjack Toads 1
Beaufort Hobbits

Group C
Gort 2
Magpies 1
Red Deer
Grey Lakers

Group D
Mountbellew Ambers
Camp East
Athenry 2
Natterjack Toads 2

Group E
Kenmare Dolphins
Beaufort Síógs
Kilcurry Blue
Killorglin 1

Group F
Denver House
The Royals
Athenry 1
Thursday Club Clarina

Group G
Gort 1
Kilcurry White
Fossa Sikas

Group H
Sneem Blazers
Killorglin 2
Camp West
Sceilg Le Chéile

Small Bowls

Group A
Cahir B
Gorey Golds 1
Myshall Green

Group B
Gorey Golds 2
Sylvesters A
Tullow Rollers

Group C
Mullinavat A
St. Paul’s Red
Bennekerry Green

Group D
Balyna 2
Hear Our Voice New Ross
Mullinavat B

Group E
Nás na Ríogh
Suir Plus
Baltinglass A

Group F
Myshall Navy
Balyna 3
Cahir A

Group G
Bennekerry Gold
Balyna 1
Tullow Rockers

Group H
Sylvesters B
Bennekerry Red
Mullinavat C

The competition will take place from 28th November until 1st December in the INEC Gleneagle, Killarney.

Sharing is caring, so share it with your friends!