Our Development Team are on hand to help your group meet other ARAs or to offer advice.

Southern Region (Cork & Kerry)

Regional Development Officer: Anne O’Brien 087-2736781
Outreach Team:
Kathleen O’Shea 086-3058737
Breda Fenton 087-6426495

South East Region (Wexford, Waterford, Carlow, Kilkenny & South Tipperary)

Regional Development Officer: Madeleine O’Brien 086-4080286

Eastern Region (North) (North Dublin & Kildare)

Regional Development Officer: Marie Colgan 085-7265103

Eastern Region (South) (South Dublin & Wicklow)

Regional Development Officer: Mai Quaid 086-3824343

North East Region: (Cavan, Louth, Meath & Monaghan)

Regional Development Officer: Maria Curtis 087-2046629

Midlands Region (Laois, Longford, Offaly & Westmeath)

Regional Development Officers: Maureen McCormack 087-2198080
Des Skelly 087-2951756

Western Region (Galway, Mayo & Roscommon)

Regional Development Officers:
Joe Grehan 087-6104805 (Mayo)
Tom Hernon 086-2425424 (Galway)

Mid West Region (Clare, Limerick & North Tipperary)

Regional Development Officer: Eugene Phillips 086-8127788
Outreach Team:
Paddy Hyland 087-2207974

North West Region (Donegal, Derry, Leitrim, Sligo & Tyrone)

Regional Development Officers: Dorothy Toye 086-3043775
May McConnell 087-2936735

Alternatively, send us an email to info@activeirl.ie or call 01-8733836