Congratulations to Anne Drury of Multyfarnham, Bunbrosna and Ballinafid Active Retirement, who was elected president at today’s AGM. Anne will be joined on the board by Vice President Nancy White, Company Secretary Elizabeth Dermody and trustees Mary Dunne, Tom Harrison and Geraldine Murphy.

Active Retirement Ireland would like to pay tribute to outgoing president Kay Murphy for her leadership, and also to outgoing Vice President Kevin Monaghan, former Vice President and retiring trustee Michael Maher and retiring trustee Mary Thorp for their dedicated service to Active Retirement Ireland.

The AGM also passed the appointment of the auditors for 2021 and a special resolution changing the memorandum and articles of association to a constitution to comply with legislation.

Sharing is caring, so share it with your friends!