Active Retirement Ireland held its second-ever virtual AGM today (09.06.2021) with over 200 members registered to attend.

Voting by post and online, members addressed key business of the organisation and took part in elections for Vice President and board members.

The President, Anne Drury, who chaired the meeting, was returned unopposed; as were Secretary Liz Dermody and Treasurer Ann Rochford.

The positions elected are:
President: Anne Drury
Vice President: Nancy White
Company Secretary: Liz Dermody
Treasurer: Ann Rochford

Board members:
Margaret Angulin
Loman Conway
Mary Dunne
Walter McDonagh
Lilly Mooney
Geraldine Murphy

Sharing is caring, so share it with your friends!